The scientists involved in this project have been active researchers in computational atomic and molecular physics for many years and have been ably assisted by Dr Sudhakar Pamidighantam, a theoretical chemist by training, who is part of the NSF XSEDE ECSS team. The members are:

Dr. Sudhakar Pamidighantam

  • Dept. of Chem., Indiana University
  • 800 E. Kirkwood Ave., Bloomington, IN 47405-7102

Prof. Klaus Bartschat

Dr. Oleg Zatsarinny

  • Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, Drake University
  • Des Moines, IA, 50311, USA

Dr. Kathryn R. Hamilton

Prof. Igor Bray

Prof. Fernando Martin

Dr. Jesus Gonzalez-Vasquez

Prof. Armin Scrinzi

Dr. Andrew Brown

  • School of Mathematics and Physics, Queens University
  • University Road, BT7 1NN Belfast. UK

Dr. Jimena D. Gorfinkiel

Prof. Lincoln Carr

  • Dept. of Physics, 323 CoorsTek, Colorado School of Mines
  • 1523 Illinois St, Golden, CO 80401

Prof. Nicholas Douguet

Prof. Samantha Fonseca dos Santos